Branch Network

City Branch

  •   No 6A, Alfred Place, Colombo 3, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 11 5 234000
  •   (+94) 11 2 546001
  •   info@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Premier – Colombo

  •   No 6A, Alfred Place, Colombo 3, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 11 2 564001
  •   (+94) 11 2 546001
  •   premier@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Premier – Global

  •   No 6A, Alfred Place, Colombo 3, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 11 5 288001
  •   (+94) 11 2 546001
  •   premierglobal@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Homagama Branch

  •   No 94/2, High level Road, Homagama, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 11 5 738785
  •   homagama@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Wattala Branch

  • No 398/2/2, Negombo Rd, Wattala, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 11 5 738783
  •   wattala@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Horana Branch

  •   No.135, Panadura Road, Horana, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 34 5 628855
  •   horana@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Awissawella Branch

  •   No.162/1, 2nd Floor, Colombo Road, Ukwatta, Awissawella, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 36 5 110002
  •   awissawella@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Rathnapura Branch

  •   No.240A 2/1, Colombo Road, Moragahayata, Rathnapura, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 45 5 200000
  •   rathnapura@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Kegalle Branch

  •   No.218, 2nd Floor, Kandy Road, Kegalle, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 35 5 700010
  •   kegalle@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Kandy Branch

  •   No.45/2, Katugasthota Road, Kandy, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 81 5 636340
  •   kandy@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Kaluthara Branch

  •   No.294, 2nd Floor, Galle Road, Kalutara North, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 34 5 770100
  •   kaluthara@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Ambalangoda Branch

  •   No.283, Main Street, Ambalangoda, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 91 5 770770
  •   ambalangoda@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Panadura Branch

  •   No.33/1, Horana Road, Panadura, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 38 5 770000
  •   panadura@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Darga Town Branch

  •   No.52B, Main Street, Darga Town, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 34 5 677195
  •   dargatown@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Ambalanthota Branch

  •   No.2/K 1/1, Waduruppa Road, Ambalanthota, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 47 5 705051
  •   ambalanthota@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Matara Branch

  •   No.306/1/1, Anagarika Daharmapala Mawatha, Nupe, Matara , Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 41 5 628008
  •   matara@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Galle Branch

  •   No.56, Havelock Place. Galle, Sri Lanka.
  •   (+94) 91 5 639990
  •   galle@sadaharitha.com
  •    Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00